How do You Learn a New Programming Language?

Photo by Max Duzij on Unsplash

How do You Learn a New Programming Language?

Introduction

Alt Text

Every day we came to know new programming languages, and framework that needs to understand and implement. Sometimes we might be stuck on How to begin learning something new technology/language. So here we can discuss methods and techniques that help you to learn and implement.

My Method

Whenever a technology/language grabs my attention and I have decided to learn it then

  • I tried to know more about it through blogs and videos showing the pros and cons and uses.
  • After deciding to learn then I tried to find any course for beginners.
  • Along with learning, I tried to make projects that help me to retain knowledge for a longer time.

Discuss

  • Your way of learning new technology

I am excited to know your method of learning something new.