Which other libraries do you install with react?

Which other libraries do you install with react?

Introduction

React is awesome and we all know that. React become more powerful with libraries. So today, we are going to discuss, "Which other libraries do you install with React?"

images (2)

My Dependencies

I install the following libraries to initiate a react app.

  • Chakra UI🧿: Previously, I used to work with Ant design but recently switch to Chkara UI. It easy to install and create customizable components.

Installation

$ npm i @chakra-ui/react @emotion/react@^11 @emotion/styled@^11 framer-motion@^6
  • React-Router📶: It is extremely helpful as it provides navigation in my website for different pages and components.

Installation

$ npm install react-router-dom
  • React Icon⚛️: For all the icons I needed for the website in a single library. It's extremely helpful for adding icons to components and adding social media links with icons.
$ npm install react-icons --save
  • Axios🔗: I use it for either fetching data from API or interacting with the backend.

Installation

$ npm install axios

Discuss

  • What other libraries do you install with react?

Hope to add a few other libraries to my list.